Executive Committee

Executive Committee Name Contact Details
President/National Regional Administrator Annemarie McDonell
(St Clair, NSW)
Ph: 0433 930 352
Email: ceremony4u@gmail.com
Vice President/Education Officer/Regional Coordinator Kelly Lawson
(Glendale, NSW)
Ph: 0401 067 181
Email: kelly@homebrandweddings.com.au
Treasurer Lesley Fazzolari
(Tahmoort, NSW)
Ph: 0411 397 556
Email: lesley_fazzolari@hotmail.com
Secretary Alison Pringle
(Chandler, QLD)
Ph: 0413 636 596
Email: alison@alisonpringlecmc.com
Public Officer Kathleen Dodd
(Eight Mile Plains, QLD)
Ph: 0408 788 191
Email: kathydoddcelebrant@gmail.com
General Executive Committee Name Contact Details
Conference Coordinator Kamal Al Saliby
(Kirrawee, NSW)
Ph: 0417 299 929
Email: kamal@whiteswancelebrations.com.au
Rep-AG Govt Liaison Officer/
Conference Coordinator
Brian Brennan
(Ngunnawal, ACT)
Ph: 0412 711 811
Email: brian.brennan.amc@gmail.com
Contact Liaison/Regional Coordinator Paul Guy
(Wilton, NSW)
Ph: 0417 133 599
Email: paul@yesido.net.au
Newsletter Editor Jacquelene LeGrand
(Noosa Heads, QLD)
Ph: 0449 161 647
Email: jjblends@gmail.com
Social Media Marketing Officer/Regional Coordinator Tanya McDonald
(Millthorpe, NSW)
Ph: 0400 522 199
Email: buildingforevers@gmail.com
Conference Coordinator/Regional Coordinator Leanne McKay
(Albion Park Rail, NSW)
Ph: 0438 564 217
Email: Tearsofjoyweddings@gmail.com