Regional Co-ordinators

Queensland

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Brisbane Annette Boyle Ph: 0407 137 487
Email: mjaboyle@bigpond.net.au
Sunshine Coast Merlin Coughlan Ph: 0418 980 500
Email: merlin@ceremoniesinmontville.com.au
Far North QLD Serena Kase Ph: 0419 196 501
Email: ceremoniesbyserena@gmail.com
Moreton Bay QLD Sheridan Bryant Ph: 0418 887 646
Email: ceremonies@sheridanbryant.com.au

New South Wales

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Gold Coast – QLD / Northern NSW Ann Dally Ph: 0414 862 528
Email: anndally@bigpond.net.au
Mid North Coast
Bridget Smith
Ph: 0475 133 796
Email: bridgetsmithcelebrant@gmail.com
Newcastle / Upper Hunter Kelly Lawson Ph: 0401 067 181
Email: kelly@homebrandweddings.com.au
Central Coast Karyn Bridge Ph: 0422 327 720
Email: karynbridge@bigpond.com
Sydney North Ross Wellings Ph: 02 9419 5547 or 0403 055 397
Email: rosswellings@hotmail.com
Sydney East Beverly Simmons-Hurtado Ph: 0430 035 058
Email: beverly@yourcelebrantandceremony.com
Sydney Inner West Ashley Reynolds Ph: 0414 742 429
Email: wedding@ash.sydney
Sydney Hills District Simone Lewis-Cocks Ph: 0414 654 062
Email: simone@heart2heartcmc.com
Sydney Northern Beaches Liz Taylor Ph: 0411 422 681
Email: liz@liztaylorcelebrant.com
Sydney West / Blue Mountains Phil Timbrell Ph: 0418 654 525
Email: phil.timbrell@gmail.com
Sydney South / Shire Craig Moran Ph: 0417 584 156
Email: craig@craigcelebrant.com
Sydney South-West Jennifer Cahill Ph: 0424 147 624
Email: jen@weddingswithjen.com
Southern Highlands Paul Guy Ph: 0417 133 599
Email: paul@yesido.net.au
Central West Tanya McDonald Ph: 0400 522 199
Email: buildingforevers@gmail.com
South Coast Lou Szymkow Ph: 0457 001 922
Email: lou@alifecelebrant.com.au
Albury / Riverina Kerryn Alexander Ph: 0418 385 459
Email: kerryn@caringcelebrations.com.au
Tamworth / New England Vacant Ph:
Email:
Illawarra Leanne McKay Ph: 0438 564 217
Email: Tearsofjoyweddings@gmail.com

Australian Capital Territory

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Canberra Eileen Dunstone Ph: 02 6251 4323
Email: celebranteileen@bigpond.com

Victoria

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Melbourne Kathy Barun Ph: 0409 761 785
Email: barunkathy@gmail.com

Tasmania

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Hobart Fiona Giltjes Ph: 03 6295 0806 or 0418 455 040
Email: fiona@blissceremonies.com.au

Western Australia

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Perth Susan Foley Ph: 0402 580 350
Email: littleflick@bigpond.com

South Australia

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Adelaide Vacant Ph:
Email:

Northern Territory

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Darwin Vacant
Alice Springs Vacant

National Regional Coordinator

Annemarie McDonell Ph: 0433 930 352
Email: ceremony4u@gmail.com