Regional Co-ordinators

Queensland

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Brisbane Vacant Ph:
Email:
Sunshine Coast Patricia Quinn Ph: 0447 001 921
Email: pqnoosa@gmail.com
Far North QLD Vacant Ph:
Email:

New South Wales

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Gold Coast – QLD / Northern NSW Ann Dally Ph: 0414 862 528
Email: anndally@bigpond.net.au
Mid North Coast Vacant Ph:
Email:
Newcastle Christopher Breen Ph: 0414 590 595
Email: cbreen@westnet.com.au
Central Coast Paul Burgess Ph: 0438 935 080
Email: paul@paulburgess.com.au
Sydney North Ross Wellings Ph: 02 9419 5547 or 0403 055 397
Email: rosswellings@hotmail.com
Sydney East Vivienne Reed Ph: 0408 888 820
Email: vivreed@gmail.com
Sydney Inner West Vacant Ph:
Email:
Sydney Hills District Simone Lewis-Cocks Ph: 0414 654 062
Email: simone@heart2heartcmc.com
Sydney Northern Beaches Vacant Ph:
Email:
Sydney West Annemarie McDonell Ph: 0433 930 352
Email: ceremony4u@gmail.com
Sydney South/Shire Craig Moran Ph: 0417 584 156
Email: craig@craigcelebrant.com
Sydney South-West David Cox Ph: 0415 101 301
Email: david@eventsbydavid.com.au
Illawarra Paul Guy Ph: 0417 133 599
Email: paul@yesido.net.au
South Coast Narelle Murray Ph: 02 4443 2746 or 0417 651 658
Email: murrays@people.net.au
Riverina Marion Way Ph: 0438 312 835
Email: bmway@bigpond.com

Australian Capital Territory

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Canberra Eileen Dunstone Ph: 02 6251 4323
Email: celebranteileen@bigpond.com

Victoria

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Melbourne Vacant

Tasmania

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Hobart Fiona Giltjes Ph: 03 6295 0806 or 0418 455 040
Email: fiona@blissceremonies.com.au

Western Australia

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Perth Lesley Gasmier Ph: 0432 432 812
Email: lesley@waweddingcelebrant.com.au

South Australia

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Adelaide Vacant

Northern Territory

Region Co-ordinator Contact Details
Darwin Vacant
Alice Springs Vacant